Shadow & Bone Trilogy

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting world of Ravka with Leigh Bardugo's captivating "Shadow & Bone" trilogy. Set in a land plagued by darkness and divided by magic, these spellbinding novels follow Alina Starkov, a young orphan with a dormant power that could change the fate of her war-torn country. From the discovery of her extraordinary abilities in "Shadow and Bone" to the perilous journey through the Shadow Fold in "Siege and Storm" and the epic battle against darkness in "Ruin and Rising," this thrilling trilogy weaves together elements of fantasy, romance, and adventure. Join Alina as she navigates treacherous alliances, confronts sinister foes, and discovers the true meaning of power, love, and sacrifice. With its richly imagined world, compelling characters, and gripping plot twists, the "Shadow & Bone" trilogy is sure to leave readers spellbound until the very end.

Titles Included In This Set:


- Ruin and Rising

- Siege and Storm

- Shadow and Bone

Books will be the exact titles as shown (and listed) above, but may not be the same printed versions as pictured. All books in a set will be the correct books in that set (i.e. not putting a hardback with a softback or different covers). Sets may be hardback or softback in general, it depends on what we have in stock. Books are in good, readable condition.