Chronicals of Narnia

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enter the enchanting world of Narnia with C.S. Lewis' beloved "Chronicles of Narnia" trilogy. Follow the adventures of the Pevensie siblings as they discover the magical land of Narnia through a wardrobe, encountering talking animals, mythical creatures, and battles between good and evil. From the icy wonders of "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe" to the high seas in "The Voyage of the Dawn Treader" and the epic showdown in "The Last Battle," this timeless series captivates readers with its themes of courage, loyalty, and the triumph of light over darkness. Join Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy on a journey that transcends time and space, inspiring readers of all ages to believe in the power of imagination and the magic of storytelling.

Titles Included In This Set:

- The Magician's Nephew

- The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe 

- The Horse and His Boy

- Prince Caspian

- The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

- The Silver Chair

- The Last Battle

Books will be the exact titles as shown (and listed) above, but may not be the same printed versions as pictured. All books in a set will be the correct books in that set (i.e. not putting a hardback with a softback or different covers). Sets may be hardback or softback in general, it depends on what we have in stock. Books are in good, readable condition.