Hunger Games Trilogy

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enter the dystopian world of Panem with Suzanne Collins' gripping "Hunger Games" trilogy. Set in a future where the Capitol reigns supreme and the districts suffer under its oppressive rule, these thrilling novels follow the courageous Katniss Everdeen as she fights for survival in the brutal Hunger Games arena. From the heart-stopping action of the annual games in "The Hunger Games" to the harrowing consequences of rebellion in "Catching Fire" and the epic showdown in "Mockingjay," this captivating trilogy explores themes of power, sacrifice, and the resilience of the human spirit. Join Katniss on her journey from reluctant tribute to revolutionary icon as she defies the odds and sparks a rebellion that will change Panem forever. Brace yourself for a thrilling adventure that will leave you breathless and cheering for the girl on fire until the very end.

Titles Included In This Set:

- The Hunger Games

- Catching Fire

- Mockingjay

Books will be the exact titles as shown (and listed) above, but may not be the same printed versions as pictured. All books in a set will be the correct books in that set (i.e. not putting a hardback with a softback or different covers). Sets may be hardback or softback in general, it depends on what we have in stock. Books are in good, readable condition.